Great investment

Artistic Director :

Mette Ingvartsen

Company Manager :

Ruth Collier

Administation and Production :

Joey Ng

Technical Director :

Hans Meijer

Board of Directors & General Assembly :

Board of Directors: Helga Baert (chairperson), Tom Engels, Charlotte Vandevyver, Amélie Coster

General Assembly: Helga Baert, Tom Engels, Charlotte Vandevyver, Amélie Coster, Oonagh Duckworth, Mette Ingvartsen

Address :

Great Investment vzw
Sainctelettesquare 19
1000 Brussels


design : Miriam Hempel |
code : Martin Landmeters |

Great Investment vzw is supported by the Flemish Authorities and the Danish Arts Foundation

Development of the website supported by the Danish Arts Foundation

Privacy policy